IPE Header Banner

Upcoming Programs

Below is a list of all upcoming programs with links to additional information and registration. Please check back frequently as programs are continuously added.

Tuesday, March 6, 2018  |  4:00 PM - 5:30 PM  |  Camden
CLE: NJ: 1.8 (incl. 1.8 ethics) | NY: 1.5 (incl. 1.5 ethics) | PA: 1.5 (incl. 1.5 ethics)
Wednesday, March 14, 2018  |  5:30 PM - 8:10 PM  |  Newark
CLE: NJ: 3.0 (incl. 1.2 ethics) | NY: 3.0 (incl. 1.0 ethics) | PA: 2.5 (incl. 1.0 ethics)
Thursday, March 15, 2018  |  9:30 AM - 12:10 PM  |  Newark
CLE: NJ: 3.0 | NY: 3.0 | PA: 2.5
Wednesday, March 28, 2018  |  6:00 PM - 9:00 PM  |  Camden
CLE: NJ: 3.3 | NY: 3.0 | PA: 2.5
Tuesday, April 10, 2018  |  6:00 PM - 8:05 PM  |  Newark
CLE: NJ: 2.5 (incl. 1.2 ethics) | NY: 2.5 (incl. 1.0 ethics) | PA: 2.0 (incl. 1.0 ethics)
Friday, April 13, 2018  |  9:30 AM - 1:45 PM  |  Newark
CLE: NJ: 4.8 (incl. 3.0 ethics) | NY: 4.5 (incl. 3.0 ethics) | PA: 4.0 (incl. 2.5 ethics)
Saturday, April 21, 2018  |  9:00 AM - 1:00 PM  |  Camden
CLE: NJ: 4.6 | NY: 4.5 | PA: 3.5
Wednesday, April 25, 2018  |  6:00 PM - 8:10 PM  |  Camden
CLE: NJ: 2.5 (incl. 1.2 ethics) | NY: 2.5 (incl. 1.0 ethics) | PA: 2.0 (incl. 1.0 ethics)
Thursday, April 26, 2018  |  9:30 AM - 1:00 PM  |  Newark
CLE: NJ: 4.0 (incl. 1.2 ethics) | NY: 4.0 (incl. 1.0 ethics) | PA: 3.0 (incl. 1.0 ethics)
Friday, April 27, 2018  |  9:30 AM - 1:45 PM  |  Camden
CLE: NJ: 4.8 (incl. 3.0 ethics) | NY: 4.5 (incl. 3.0 ethics) | PA: 4.0 (incl. 2.5 ethics)
Tuesday, May 8, 2018  |  6:00 PM - 8:10 PM  |  Newark
CLE: NJ: 2.5 (incl. 2.5 ethics) | NY: 2.5 (incl. 2.5 ethics) | PA: 2.0 (incl. 2.0 ethics)
Monday, May 21, 2018  |  9:00 AM - 1:30 PM  |  Camden
CLE: NJ: 4.5 (incl. 4.5 ethics) | NY: 4.5 (incl. 4.5 ethics) | PA: 3.5 (incl. 3.5 ethics)
Tuesday, June 12, 2018  |  5:00 PM - 8:15 PM  |  Newark
CLE: NJ: 3.6 | NY: 3.5 | PA: 3.0

 

Camden Location
Rutgers Institute for Professional Education
Rutgers Law School
217 North 5th Street
Camden, NJ 08102
(856) 225-6658  •  
Directions and location information
Newark Location
Rutgers Institute for Professional Education
Rutgers Law School
Center for Law and Justice
123 Washington Street
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 353-5928  •  
Directions and location information
Rutgers Law School Icon
Facebook IconTwitter IconLinked In Icon
COPYRIGHT © 2016 • RUTGERS, THE STATE UNIVERSITY OF NEW JERSEY • AN EQUAL OPPORTUNITY, AFFIRMATIVE ACTION INSTITUTION • ALL RIGHTS RESERVED